

## TASTY DAIRY SPECIALITIES LIMITED CIN: L15202UP1992PLC014593

Registered Office: D-3, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Jainpur, Kanpur Dehat-209 311, Uttar Pradesh Administrative Office: G-6, 12/483, Ratandham McRobert Ganj, Kanpur-208 001, Uttar Pradesh Tel. No.: + 91512 7107777, Fax No.: +91 512 2551643, Website: www.tastydairy.com, E-Mail ID:info@tastydairy.com

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sr. No.	Director Identification Number (DIN)	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	00811607	Mr. Atul Mehra	Chairman & Whole time Director
2.	02727150	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Executive Director
3.	07195257	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Independent Director
4.	08495617	Mr. Aman Tiwari	Independent Director
5.	07311247	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Independent Woman Director

## Note:

1. Mr. Neeraj Kanodia (DIN-07195262) has resigned as an Independent Director of the Company(w.e.f. 1<sup>st</sup> September, 2023).

2. As per Regulation 17 (1) (c) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, The board of directors of the top 1000 listed entities (with effect from April 1, 2019) and the top 2000 listed entities (with effect from April 1, 2020) shall comprise of not less than six directors.

Explanation: The top 1000 and 2000 entities shall be determined on the basis of market capitalisation as at the end of the immediate previous financial year.

Please note that the company do not fall under the category of top 1000 or top 2000 of listed company as per immediate previous financial year i.e. 2023-24.